WHOLESALE PURCHASING

We would love to have our products in your shop. Contact us with your shop details to set up an account to purchase online, to find a local sales representative. We would love to meet you at one of our trade shows listed below.

sales@puffingear.com

MODE ACCESSORIES SHOW BOOTH 2318
International Plaza Hotel
655 Dixon Road, Toronto, Ontario M9W 1J3
Sunday, August 13, 2017, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Monday, August 14 2017, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

PROFILE SHOW - REID DAVIS AGENCY BOOTH W561
Toronto Congress Centre - North Bldg
1020 Martin Grove Rd, Toronto
Sunday, September 10, 2017 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

TORONTO KIDS SHOW BOOTH C105
Holiday Inn Hotel
600 Dixon Road, Toronto
Friday, January 12, 2018 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

VANCOUVER KIDS SHOW - WILL BURTON SALES
Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre
711 W Broadway, Vancouver
Wednesday February 15, 2017, 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday February 16, 2017,  9:00am - 6:00pm

TRENDS APPAREL EDMONTON - WILL BURTON SALES
Edmonton Expo Centre at Northlands
7300 116 AVE NW, Edmonton, Alberta
Sunday, March 5, 2017, 9:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017, 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017, 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017, 9:00am - 5:00pm